Menu

Contact / Staff

Phone: (952) 935-3457 / Fax: (952) 935-6127 / E-mail: office@sothchurch.com

Staff Members

Scott Searl

Scott Searl

Senior Pastor

scott.searl@sothchurch.com

Full Bio
Joanna Mitchell

Joanna Mitchell

Associate Pastor

joanna.mitchell@sothchurch.com

Full Bio
Carleton Smee

Carleton Smee

Intern Pastor

carleton@sothchurch.com

Full Bio
David Surdez

David Surdez

Director of Music and Organist

dgsurdez@yahoo.com

Full Bio
Emily Koski

Emily Koski

Director of Shepherd's Song

emily@sothchurch.com

Full Bio
Shawn Wacholz

Shawn Wacholz

Administrative Assistant

office@sothchurch.com

Full Bio
Kevin Wicks

Kevin Wicks

Custodian

kvwicks@aol.com

Full Bio
Kaye Wothe

Kaye Wothe

Parish Nurse

kwothe@comcast.net

Full Bio